Sunday, March 9, 2003 - Helloween News
The upcoming Helloween album, Rabbit Don't Come Easy due on the 5/5, will be released in a limited edition with a bonustrack.

The tracklist runs as follows:

1. Just A Little Sign
2. Open Your Life
3. The Tune
4. Never Be A Star
5. Liar
6. Sun For The World
7. Don't Stop Being Crazy
8. Do You Feel Good
9. Hell Was Made In Heaven
10. Back Against The Wall
11. Listen To The Fly
12. Nothing To Say

As both the band and the song titles suggests, the album will be in a lighter atmosphere than The Dark Ride. Read more at the official Helloween homepage
Posted by: Tommy

RevelationZ Comments

Daily Spotlight
Black Country Communion - Black Country Communion
CoverBlack Country Communion - Glenn Hughes, Joe Bonamassa, Derek Sherinian and Jason Bonham each have a lengthy pedigree that enc....
Read full review

Retro Reviews

Manowar - Sign Of The Hammer
CoverWhen it comes to Manowar, Sign Of The Hammer has always meant something special to me. It has this fascinating balance between epic features and raw, stripped down Heavy Metal. All Men Pla....
Read full review

Black Sabbath - Heaven And Hell
CoverIf I was asked to name some albums that for me was as close to classical or traditional Heavy Metal as possible, Heaven And Hell would surely be one of them. Not only is it in my opinion the best Sabb....
Read full review

 · Albums of the month
 · Retro Reviews

Back to the top - © 2002-2011 RevelationZ Magazine - Back to the top