Saturday, October 23, 2010 - New Helloween Album Streaming Online
"7 Sinners", the 13th studio album from German power metallers Helloween, is available for streaming in its entirety on the band's Myspace page. The CD will be released in North America on November 9 via The End Records.

"7 Sinners" track listing:

01. Where The Sinners Go
02. Are You Metal?
03. Who is Mr. Madman?
04. Raise The Noise
05. World Of Fantasy
06. Long Live The King
07. The Smile Of The Sun
08. You Stupid Mankind
09. If A Mountain Could Talk
10. The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner
11. My Sacrifice
12. Not Yet Today
13. Far In The Future
Posted by: Stuart

RevelationZ Comments

Daily Spotlight
Axel Rudi Pell - Tales of the Crown
CoverAxel Rudi Pell has been pumping out the same kind of musical product for the past dozen or so years. He really refined the st....
Read full review

Retro Reviews

AC/DC - High Voltage
CoverIt could very well be that it's a long way to the top of Rock N' Roll, but here thirty years after the release of their debut album, AC/DC is at the very peak of Rock music and have been there for wha....
Read full review

Whitesnake - Snakebite
CoverFor all of those that believe Whitesnake began life with the Americanized "Slide It In" or *gasp* even worse - with "1987", let's knock off the dust of the first true Whitesnake album....
Read full review

 · Albums of the month
 · Retro Reviews

Back to the top - © 2002-2011 RevelationZ Magazine - Back to the top