Monday, September 13, 2010 - Samples Of New Helloween Album Available
Samples of the new Helloween Album "7 Sinners" have been posted online. You can listen to them here.

"7 Sinners" track listing:

01. Where The Sinners Go
02. Are You Metal?
03. Who is Mr. Madman?
04. Raise The Noise
05. World Of Fantasy
06. Long Live The King
07. The Smile Of The Sun
08. You Stupid Mankind
09. If A Mountain Could Talk
10. The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner
11. My Sacrifice
12. Not Yet Today
13. Far In The Future
Posted by: Stuart

RevelationZ Comments

Comment by Little Drummer Boy (Member) - Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Profile picture

View Profile

Comments: 166
Samples sound promising. But then again samples usually do.

Posted by Little Drummer Boy
Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Comment by Alanna (Staff) - Tuesday, September 14, 2010
RevelationZ Staff

View Profile

Comments: 245
Sounds very promising!

Posted by Alanna (Staff)
Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Daily Spotlight
Axel Rudi Pell - Tales of the Crown
CoverAxel Rudi Pell has been pumping out the same kind of musical product for the past dozen or so years. He really refined the st....
Read full review

Retro Reviews

Jorn - Starfire
CoverJorn Lande's "Starfire" was the beginning of the now- legendary metal vocalist's solo career. Then he was known but not as well known as he would become, but the excitem....
Read full review

Mike Tramp - Capricorn
CoverThis is the first solo album by Mike Tramp, the singer and founder of White Lion and Freak of Nature. On this album he sings and plays guitar on all songs. All solos are played by Kenny Korade, who al....
Read full review

 · Albums of the month
 · Retro Reviews

Back to the top - © 2002-2011 RevelationZ Magazine - Back to the top